Back to top

Primary tabs

February 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
Coffee and Conversation

Coffee and Conversation

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on March, October, November on the first Friday until Fri Mar 04 2022. Also includes Fri Dec 10 2021, Fri Feb 11 2022, Fri Apr 08 2022.
Fri, 02/11/2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am

Coffee and Conversation

02/11/2022 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
Parent/Teacher Conferences

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Date & Time: Tue, 02/15/2022 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm

Parent/Teacher Conferences

02/15/2022 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
 
NO school-Teacher work day

NO school-Teacher work day

Date & Time:
Repeats every day 3 times.
Wed, 02/16/2022 (All day)

NO school-Teacher work day

 
NO school-Teacher work day

NO school-Teacher work day

Date & Time: Thu, 02/17/2022 (All day)

NO school-Teacher work day

 
NO school-Teacher work day

NO school-Teacher work day

Date & Time: Fri, 02/18/2022 (All day)

NO school-Teacher work day

 
 
Parent/Teacher Conferences

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Date & Time: Wed, 02/16/2022 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm

Parent/Teacher Conferences

02/16/2022 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
NO school-Presidents' Day holiday

NO school-Presidents' Day holiday

Date & Time: Mon, 02/21/2022 (All day)

NO school-Presidents' Day holiday

 
 
 
PTLT meeting

PTLT meeting

Date & Time: Thu, 02/24/2022 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm

PTLT meeting

02/24/2022 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar