Back to top

Primary tabs

October 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Coffee and Conversation

Coffee and Conversation

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on March, October, November on the first Friday until Fri Mar 04 2022. Also includes Fri Dec 10 2021, Fri Jan 21 2022, Fri Feb 11 2022, Fri Apr 08 2022.
Fri, 10/01/2021 - 8:00am to 9:00am

Coffee and Conversation

10/01/2021 - 8:00am to 9:00am
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
Vision & Hearing screening

Vision & Hearing screening

Date & Time: Thu, 10/07/2021 (All day)

Vision & Hearing screening

 
Picture day-Uniform option day

Picture day-Uniform option day

Date & Time: Fri, 10/08/2021 (All day)

Picture day-Uniform option day

 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
Parent/Teacher Conferences

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Date & Time: Tue, 10/12/2021 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm

Parent/Teacher Conferences

10/12/2021 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
 
Parent/Teacher Conferences

Parent/Teacher Conferences

Date & Time: Wed, 10/13/2021 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm

Parent/Teacher Conferences

10/13/2021 - 3:30pm to 7:30pm
 
NO school-Teacher work day

NO school-Teacher work day

Date & Time: Thu, 10/14/2021 (All day)

NO school-Teacher work day

 
NO school-Teacher comp day

NO school-Teacher comp day

Date & Time: Fri, 10/15/2021 (All day)

NO school-Teacher comp day

 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
Culver's fundraiser

Culver's fundraiser

Date & Time: Wed, 10/20/2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Please join us at Culver's, 9790 Washington St., Thornton, to help support Thornton Elementary.

See you there!

10/20/2021 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
 
PTLT meeting

PTLT meeting

Date & Time: Thu, 10/21/2021 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm

PTLT meeting

10/21/2021 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
Halloween Parade

Halloween Parade

Date & Time: Fri, 10/29/2021 - 2:30pm to 3:10pm

Halloween Parade

  • NO parents/family members will be permitted access to inside the school during this time.

  • Costumes may only be worn at parade time. 

  • Students are expected to wear their uniforms during the school day. 

  • Students must be able to put their own costumes on as no parents will be allowed into the building to assist putting on costumes.

  • If you must pick up your student early for an appointment, please pick them up before the parade as ALL students will need to return to the classroom after the parade for dismissal. 

10/29/2021 - 2:30pm to 3:10pm
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar