Back to top

Welcome to Thornton Elementary

Meal Benefit Application - English

Haga su solicitud para obtener beneficios de comidas escolares - ESPAÑOL

Please complete your application for Free or Reduced Priced Lunch.  The overall school percentage will make it possible for us to continue to have FREE breakfast for all students.  Additionally, our free and reduced percentage is directly linked to over $200,000 of Thornton School funding. This money allows us to provide free full day kinder, additional staffing, instructional supplies and supports.  You must apply in order to receive free or reduced lunch.  Qualifying for free or reduced lunch will also make you eligible for to have your student fees waived. 

Document(s)SizeUpload Date
PDF icon THE Uniform -Updated 08_12_21 (1)_0.pdf3.21 MB08/12/2021

Contact

Address991 Eppinger Blvd.
Thornton, CO
Office Phone720-972-5660
Attendance720-972-5678
Fax Number720-972-5679
Office Hours7:30am - 3:30pm
School Hours7:45am - 3:15pm
Early Release
(Wednesday)
7:45am - 1:55pm

Upcoming Events

Kneaders Fundraiser

Kneaders Fundraiser

Date & Time: Thu, 09/16/2021 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Kneaders Fundraiser

09/16/2021 - 5:00pm
Sep 16

PTLT meeting

PTLT meeting

Date & Time: Thu, 09/23/2021 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm

PTLT meeting

09/23/2021 - 4:30pm
Sep 23

Coffee and Conversation

Coffee and Conversation

Date & Time:
Repeats every month on March, October, November on the first Friday until Fri Mar 04 2022. Also includes Fri Dec 10 2021, Fri Jan 21 2022, Fri Feb 11 2022, Fri Apr 08 2022.
Fri, 10/01/2021 - 8:30am to 9:30am

Coffee and Conversation

10/01/2021 - 8:30am
Oct 1

Vision & Hearing screening

Vision & Hearing screening

Date & Time: Thu, 10/07/2021 (All day)

Vision & Hearing screening

10/07/2021 (All day)
Oct 7

Picture day-Uniform option day

Picture day-Uniform option day

Date & Time: Fri, 10/08/2021 (All day)

Picture day-Uniform option day

10/08/2021 (All day)
Oct 8

Safe2Tell

iHelp